AgEBB-MU CAFNR Extension

Missouri Show-Me-Select Replacement Heifer Program

State Contact: David J. Patterson
Division of Animal Sciences
University of Missouri - Columbia


Board of Directors - 2017

President - Howard Early
Vice President - Marvin Dieckman
Secretary/Treasurer/Database Coordinator - Judy Burton (Home Office 660-295-4824/Cell 573-289-1979)


Marvin Dieckman - Central
28998 Hwy JJ
Cole Camp, MO 65325
660-668-3605/Cell 660-596-4163
medieckman@yahoo.com
 
Kevin Gregory - Central
19620 Houston Rd
Houstonia, MO 65333
660-568-3582/Cell 660-620-3585
gphfhereford@gmail.com
Greg Drebes - Northeast
6096 Highway Z
Monroe City, MO 63456
573-735-4929/Cell 573-248-5814
sgdrebes@centurylink.net
 
Ed Jackson - Northeast
4978 Pike 5
Frankford, MO 63441
573-784-2235/Cell 573-248-4483
jackson@rallstech.com
Mike Kasten - Southeast
PO Box 40
Millersville, MO 63766
573-979-0889
qbkasten@gmail.com
 
Kenny Spooler - Southeast
1788 County Road 347
Jackson, MO 63755
573-270-4145
lawbuf@aol.com
Kenny Graham - East Central
7956 Old Coffman Rd
Farmington, MO 63640
573-756-4444/Cell 573-760-4448
kensherigraham@sbcglobal.net
 
Dean Wilson - East Central
9400 Jim Wilson Rd
Dittmer, MO 63023
636-944-3556/Cell 636-208-6223
dean@deanwilsonauctions.com
Jeff Gatrel - Northwest
3409 SE Wildlife Rd
Cowgill, MO 64637
660-605-2126
jeff@steelfencing.biz
 
Kenneth Mort - Northwest
20527 Old Hwy 6
Jamesport, MO 64648
660-663-5038
Nolan Kleiboeker - Southwest
17632 Highway 97
Wentworth, MO 64873
417-476-2489
nolan.kleiboeker@plantpioneer.com
 
John Wheeler - Southwest
19700 Lawrence 1220
Marionville, MO 65705
417-258-2480/Cell 417-839-4702
Rick Bennett - North Central
11727 Ember Drive
Browning, MO 64630
660-946-4332
terrben@grm.net
 
Bryan Switzer - North Central
33123 Lyman Road
Bucklin, MO 64631
660-695-3867
blswitze@cvalley.net
Tom Roberts - South Central
3608 Quail Run Dr
West Plains, MO 65775
Cell 417-372-3633
tokiro2014@gmail.com
 
Jim Sampson - South Central
1071 Woods Ford Road
Hartville, MO 65667
417-741-6615
jsamfarms@yahoo.com
Howard Early - West Central
195 NE CC Highway
Leeton, MO 64761
660-885-4553/Cell 660-525-2098
hcearly@embarqmail.com
 
Bob Nuelle - West Central
7431 Bear Grove Road
Higginsville, MO 64037
Cell 816-726-1581
nuellea@gmail.com

Back to Missouri Show-Me-Select | MU Animal Science