Missouri Rice Research and Support Staff

University of Missouri, Southeast Missouri State University, MU Delta Center & Soil Lab

Donn Beighley
SEMOSU Rice Breeder, Research

Bootheel Education Center Rm 125
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-276-2283
dbeighley@semo.edu
Trent Haggard
MU Delta Center Superintendent

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
haggardt@missouri.edu
Gene Stevens
MU Rice Research

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
stevensw@missouri.edu
Matt Rhine
MU Rice Research

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
rhinem@missouri.edu
David Dunn
MU Rice Fertility

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
dunnd@missouri.edu
Jim Heiser
MU Rice Weeds

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
heiserj@missouri.edu
Moneen Jones
MU Rice Insects

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
jonesmon@missouri.edu
TBD
MU Rice Diseases

Address
Address
Phone
Email
Earl Vories
USDA Rice Irrigation

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
earl.vories@ARS.USDA.gov
Joe Henggeler
MU Rice Irrigation

Delta Center
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
573-379-5431
henggelerj@missouri.edu
AJ Foster
MU Agronomy

Stoddard County MU Extension Center
316 South Prairie
P.O. Box 169
Bloomfield, MO 63825
573-568-3344
fosteraj@missouri.edu
Sam Atwell
MU Agronomy

New Madrid County Extension Center
420 Mott Street
New Madrid, MO 63869
573-748-5531
atwells@missouri.edu
George Anthony Ohmes
MU Agronomy

Cape Girardeau County MU Extension Center
684 W. Jackson Trail
P.O. Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
573-243-3581
ohmesg@umsystem.edu
Mike Milam
MU Agronomy

Dunklin County MU Extension Center
233 North Main Street
Kennett, MO 63857
573-888-4722
milammr@missouri.edu
David Reinbott
MU Ag Business Extension

Scott County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 187
Benton. MO 63736
573-545-3516
reinbottd@missouri.edu
Michael Aide
SEMOSU Rice Research

Southeast Missouri State University
Johnson Hall 310
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-651-2106
mtaide@semo.edu
Greg Yielding
MO Rice Council

P.O. Box 95226
North Little Rock, AR 72190
501-791-0618
gyielding@hotmail.com