AgEBB Alt Header

Missouri Irrigation Dealers: Telemetric (Wireless) Irrigation

Reviewed November 2010

Company Contact Person Address Phone Email
Adcon Telemetry, Inc. Jeff Diebert, Technical Sales & Support 2050 Lyndell Terrace suite 120
Davis, California 95616
Office: 1-530-753-1458
Fax: 1-530-753-1054
Mobile: 1-406-570-5516
E-mail: j.diebert@adcon.at
http://www.adcon.at
Irrometer Company, Inc. Tom Penning, President
Brian Lennon, Director of Sales
PO Box 2424
8835 Philbin Ave
Riverside, CA 92516-2424
Office: 1-951-689-1701
Mobile: 1-951-258-2988 (Brian)
Fax: 1-951-689-3706
E-mail: tomp@irrometer.com
E-mail: BrianL@IRROMETER.com
http://www.irrometer.com
AquaSpy, Inc. Brad Rathje, Sales Manager Agriculture USA 1324 Hackberry Street
Bennett, NE 68317
Mobil: 1-402-740-3687
Office: 1-714-966-1975
Fax: 1-714-966-1944
E-mail: brathje@aquaspy.com
http://www.aquaspy.com/
AquaSpy, Inc. Brad Rathje, Sales Manager Agriculture USA 2961 W MacArthur Blvd Suite 132
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Office: 1-714-966-1975
Fax: 1-714-966-1944
E-mail: brathje@aquaspy.com
http://www.aquaspy.com/
John Deere Water Craig Hornung, Manager of CropSense
Keith Peterson, Manager for MidWest
San Marcos, CA Office: 1 (760) 744-4511 E-mail: chornung@johndeerewater.com
E-mail: kpeterson@johndeerewater.com
http://www.deere.com/en_US/
water/homepage/index.html
Campbell Scientific, Inc. Jason Ritter, Product Manager 815 West 1800 North
Logan, Utah 84321-1784
Office: 1-435-753-2342 E-mail: jritter@campbellsci.com
http://www.campbellsci.com
Onset Computer Corp. Paul Gannett, Vice-President PO Box 3450
Pocasset, MA 02559-3450
Office: 1-800-564-4377 E-mail: Paul_Gannett@onsetcomp.com
http://www.onsetcomp.com/
Decagon Devices, Inc. Lauren Bissey, Soil Moisture Product Manager
Jordan Tanasse
2365 NE Hopkins Court
Pullman, WA 99163
Office: 1-800-755-2751 E-mail: lauren@decagon.com
E-mail: jordan@decagon.com
http://www.decagon.com
Smartfield Tommy Martin, President 2601 SE Loop 289
Suite B
Lubbock, TX 79404
Office: 1-806-798-9600
Office: 1-877-412-8940
E-mail: Tommy.Martin@Smartfield.com
http://www.smartfield.com
Hortau, Inc. Jocelyn Boudreau, VP Business Development 735 rue de l'Eglise
Saint-Romuald, QC G6W 5M6
Canada
Office: 1-418-839-2852 x227
Office: 1-888-5-HORTAU
Mobile: 1-626-660-5813
Fax: 1-418-839-2851
E-mail: jboudreau@hortau.com
www.hortau.com
Spectrum Technologies, Inc. Doug Kieffer, Soil/Water Product Manager 12360 S. Industrial Drive East
Plainfield, IL 60585
Office: 1-800-248-8873
Office: 1-815-436-4440
E-mail: doug@specmeters.com
http://www.specmeters.com
Other Companies:
ESI Environmental Sensors, Inc. Pierre Ballester #100, 4243 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
Canada
Office: 1-250-479-1412
Cel: 1-250-213-3411
E-mail: Pierre.Ballester@esica.com
http://www.esica.com

To update or to add names to this list, please contact Joe Henggeler via e-mail: HenggelerJ@missouri.edu or phone (573-379-5431); University of Missouri Delta Center/Portageville, MO 63873

Back to Missouri Irrigation Dealers | Back to Missouri Irrigation