Shelterbelt/Windbreak
Implementation on the Farm


Where to Get Help


>>Back to Getting Started Menu<<


Serving nature
and you

To improve conservation practices
on your land, contact the Private Land Services staff member in your area.

For more information, check the internet at missouriconservation.org and click on "Private Land."

Click on a region on the map for a list of contacts.


Central Region
Regionwide
Bob DeWitt *
(573) 882-8388, ext. 234
Bob.DeWitt@mdc.mo.gov
1907 Hillcrest Drive
Columbia 65201-6205
Counties: Cole, Osage
Jennifer Battson †
(573) 897-3797, ext. 116
Jennifer.Battson@mdc.mo.gov
1315 E. Main
Linn 65051-9782
Counties: Cooper, Moniteau
Doug Bensman †
(573) 796-0286, ext. 22
Douglas.Bensman@mdc.mo.gov
410 W. Buchanan, Suite C
California 65018-1200
Counties: Maries, Gasconade
John Knudsen †
(573) 437-3478 ext. 3
John.Knudsen@mdc.mo.gov
316 S. Olive
Owensville 65066
Counties: Audrain, Boone
Mark McCulloch †
(573) 875-5540
Mark.McCulloch@mdc.mo.gov
601 Business Loop 70 W.
Parkade Center, Suite 213E
Columbia 65203-2546
Counties: Camden, Miller, Morgan
Jodi Moulder †
(573) 346-2210, ext. 233
Jodi.Moulder@mdc.mo.gov
783 Thunder Mountain Road
Camdenton 65020-2811
Counties: Howard, Saline
Brent K. Vandeloecht †
(660) 886-7447, ext. 112
Brent.Vandeloecht@mdc.mo.gov
704 N. Miami
Route 5, Box 41
Marshall 65340-9133
Counties: Callaway, Montgomery
Tom Westhoff †
(573) 564-3715, ext. 3
Tom.Westhoff@mdc.mo.gov
1013 S. Sturgeon
Montgomery City 63361-2700

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Kansas City Region
Regionwide
Edward Brown *
(816) 655-6254, ext. 234
Edd.Brown@mdc.mo.gov
3424 N.W. Duncan Road
Blue Springs 64015-6419
Counties: Clay, Platte
Chris Blunk †
(816) 781-5580, ext. 105
Chris.Blunk@mdc.mo.gov
1 Victory Drive, Suite 100
Liberty 64068-3813
Counties: Henry, Pettis
Kathy Cooper †
(660) 826-3354, ext. 120
Kathy.Cooper@mdc.mo.gov
1407 W. 32nd St., Suite C
Sedalia 65301-9701
Counties: St. Clair, Benton
Sharon Gough †
(417) 876-5792, ext. 224
Sharon.Gough@mdc.mo.gov
1109 S. Main
P. O. Box 106
Eldorado Springs 64744
Counties: Johnson, Lafayette
Steve Hoel †
(660) 747-8200, ext. 117
Steve.Hoel@mdc.mo.gov
727 E. PCA Road
Warrensburg 64093
Counties: Cass, Jackson
Nick Prough †
(816) 622-0900
Nick.Prough@mdc.mo.gov
13101 S.E. Ranson Road
Lees' Summit 64082
Counties: Bates, Vernon
Scott Sudkamp †
(417) 667-8137, ext. 128
Scott.Sudkamp@mdc.mo.gov
100 W. Allison
Nevada 64772
Counties: Cass, Jackson
Vacant
(816) 759-7305, ext. 2234
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City 64110-1728
Counties: Clay, Platte
Stephen VanRhein ‡
(816) 792-8662
Stephen.VanRhein@mdc.mo.gov
1 Victory Drive, Suite 100
Liberty 64068-3813
 

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Northeast Region
Regionwide
Bill Bergh *
(660) 785-2424, ext. 247
Bill.Bergh@mdc.mo.gov
2500 S. Halliburton
Kirksville 63501-4664
Counties: Pike, Ralls
Tim Brooks †
(573) 324-3201, ext. 113
Tim.Brooks@mdc.mo.gov
1220 S. Business 61
Bowling Green 63334-9603
Counties: Marion, Monroe
James Ebbesmeyer †
(660) 327-4117, ext. 115
James.Ebbesmeyer@mdc.mo.gov
18771 Highway 15
Paris 65275-9532
Counties: Adair, Putnam, Schuyler, Sullivan
John C. Murphy †
(660) 665-3274 ext. 3
John.Murphy@mdc.mo.gov
2410 S. Franklin
Kirksville 63501
Counties: Clark, Knox, Lewis, Scotland
John A. Pinkowski †
(660) 397-2223, ext. 117
John.Pinkowski@mdc.mo.gov
Rt. 3, Box 56
Edina 63537-9603
Counties: Macon, Randolph, Shelby
Ted P. Seiler †
(660) 385-2616, ext. 118
Ted.Seiler@mdc.mo.gov
2108 Hwy. 63, Suite B
Macon 63552-9572

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Northwest Region
Regionwide
Kyle Reno *
(816) 271-3111, ext. 241
Kyle.Reno@mdc.mo.gov
701 James McCarthy Drive
St. Joseph 64507-2298
Counties: Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess
Doug Clemons †
(660) 663-3703, ext. 133
Doug.Clemons@mdc.mo.gov
209 Ash Street
Gallatin 64640-1185
Counties: Gentry, Harrison, Worth
Kendall Coleman †
(660) 726-3746
Kendall.Coleman@mdc.mo.gov
508 E. Highway 136
Albany 64402
Counties: Linn, Chariton
Steve Fisher †
(660) 258-5732
Steve.Fisher@mdc.mo.gov
121 Pershing Road
Brookfield 64628
Counties: Carroll, Ray
Lee Metcalf †
(660) 542-3361, ext. 120
Lee.Metcalf@mdc.mo.gov
1405 Highway 65 N., Suite C
Carrollton 64633-9737
Counties: Atchison, Holt, Nodaway
Jim Pierson †
(660) 442-3173, ext. 114
Jim.Pierson@mdc.mo.gov
118 W. Davis
Mound City 64470
Counties: Andrew, Buchanan, DeKalb
Jeff Powelson †
(816) 364-3662, ext. 122
Jeff.Powelson@mdc.mo.gov
3915 Oakland Ave., Suite 102
St. Joseph 64506-4290
Counties: Mercer, Grundy, Livingston
Scott Roy †
(660) 359-5685
Scott.Roy@mdc.mo.gov
3415 Oklahoma Ave.
Trenton 64683

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Ozark Region
Regionwide
Bob Cunningham *
(417) 255-9561, ext. 225
Bob.Cunningham@mdc.mo.gov
P. O. Box 138
West Plains 65775-0138
Counties: Douglas, Ozark
Danny Billings †
(417) 683-4816, ext. 111
Danny.Billings@mdc.mo.gov
Route 1, Box 50
Ava 65608-9703
Counties: Carter, Ripley
Don Foerster †
(573) 996-3619, ext. 110
Don.Foerster@mdc.mo.gov
#3 Confederate Ridge Road
Doniphan 63935-9466
Counties: Dent, Shannon
Mike Gaskins
(573) 226-3241, ext. 106
Mike.Gaskins@mdc.mo.gov
P. O. Box 297
Eminence 65466-0297
Counties: Texas, Wright
Lesly Holt
(417) 967-2028, ext. 4
Lesly.Holt@mdc.mo.gov
6726 Highway 63
Houston 65483
Counties: Phelps, Pulaski
Mike Martin †
(573) 368-2225, ext. 30
Mike.Martin@mdc.mo.gov
12655 State Route Y
P. O. Box 1128,
Rolla 65402-1128
Counties: Howell, Oregon
Brad McKee †
(417) 778-7561
Brad.McKee@mdc.mo.gov
Route 2, Box 2924
Alton 65606
 

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Southeast Region
Regionwide
Tony Jaco *
(573) 290-5730, ext. 250
Tony.Jaco@mdc.mo.gov
2302 County Park Drive
Cape Girardeau 63701-1842
Counties: Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois
Jan Dellamano †
(573) 883-3566, ext. 106
Jan.Dellamano@mdc.mo.gov
711 Pointe Basse Drive
Ste. Genevieve 63670
Counties: Bollinger, Perry
Roger Frazier †
(573) 238-2671, ext. 111
Roger.Frazier@mdc.mo.gov
406 E. Main St.
P. O. Box 199
Marble Hill 63764-0199
Counties: Madison, Wayne
David Hasenbeck †
(573) 223-4525
David.Hasenbeck@mdc.mo.gov
Route 4, Box 1002, Hwy. 34
Piedmont 63957-9801
Counties: Cape Girardeau, Scott
Larry Heggemann †
(573) 243-1467, ext. 123
Larry.Heggemann@mdc.mo.gov
480 W. Jackson Trails
Jackson 63755-2665
Counties: Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot
Jim Schultz †
(573) 649-9930, ext. 108
Jim.Schultz@mdc.mo.gov
831 S. Highway 105
P. O. Box 9
Charleston 63834-0009
Counties: Iron, Reynolds
Anita Swanson †
(573) 663-7130
Anita.Swanson@mdc.mo.gov
Route 2, Box 198
Ellington 63638
Counties: Butler, Dunklin, Stoddard
Dave Wissehr †
(573) 624-5939, ext. 5
Dave.Wissehr@mdc.mo.gov
18450 Ridgeview Lane
Dexter 63841-9776

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


Southwest Region
Regionwide
Bob Schroeppel *
(417) 895-6881, ext. 266
Bob.Schroeppel@mdc.mo.gov
2630 N. Mayfair
Springfield 65803-5018
Regionwide
Ronda Headland ‡
(417) 866-1127, ext. 150
Ronda.Headland@mdc.mo.gov
320 N. Main Ave.
Springfield 65806-1208
Counties: Greene, Webster
Matt Curry †
(417) 468-4176, ext 110
Matt.Curry@mdc.mo.gov
1202 Banning St.
Marshfield 65706-2390
Counties: Barton, Jasper
Randy Haas †
(417) 629-3423, ext. 26
Randy.Haas@mdc.mo.gov
705 South Illinois St., Suite 6B
Joplin 64801-5065
Counties: Dade, Lawrence
Mark Hutchings †
(417) 466-7682, ext. 112
Mark.Hutchings@mdc.mo.gov
10763 Highway 39-G
Mount Vernon 65712
Counties: Christian, Stone, Taney
Larry Martien †
(417) 581-2719, ext. 120
Larry.Martien@mdc.mo.gov
1786 S. 16th Street, Suite 102
Ozark 65721-8465
Counties: Barry, McDonald, Newton
Mike Petersen †
(417) 847-5949
Michael.Petersen@mdc.mo.gov
P. O. Box 607
Cassville 65625-0607
Counties: Cedar, Polk
Stan Sechler †
(417) 326-5993, ext. 117
Stan.Sechler@mdc.mo.gov
1333 E. Broadway
Bolivar 65613-2951
Counties: Dallas, Hickory, Laclede
Warren Valenti †
(417) 532-7612, ext. 233
Warren.Valenti@mdc.mo.gov
2350 S. Jefferson
Lebanon 65536-5204
 

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<


St. Louis Region
Regionwide
Steve Spezia *
(636) 300-1953, ext. 308
Steve.Spezia@mdc.mo.gov
2360 Highway D
St. Charles 63304-2215
Counties: Warren, St. Charles
Dan Crigler †
(636) 300-1953, ext. 231
Dan.Crigler@mdc.mo.gov
2360 Highway D
St. Charles 63304-2215
Counties: Lincoln
Jeff Esely †
(636) 528-4877
Jeff.Esely@mdc.mo.gov
116 Frenchman Bluff Road
Troy 63379
Counties: Crawford, Washington
Mark Johanson †
(573) 468-3335
Mark.Johanson@mdc.mo.gov
P. O. Box 248
Sullivan 63080
Counties: Jefferson, St. Louis
David Knisley †
(636) 789-2441, ext. 3
Dave.Knisley@mdc.mo.gov
10820 Highway 21, Suite 100
Hillsboro 63050-5208
Counties: Franklin
Scot Mikols †
(636) 583-2303, ext. 115
Scot.Mikols@mdc.mo.gov
1004 Vondera Ave., Suite 2
Union 63084-1286
Counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson,
Washington & City of St. Louis
Tracy Boaz ‡
(314) 301-1506, ext. 2264
Tracy.Boaz@mdc.mo.gov
11715 Cragwold Road
Kirkwood 63122-7000
Counties: Lincoln, St. Charles,
St. Louis, Warren
Perry Eckhardt ‡
(636) 922-2833, ext. 112
Perry.Eckhardt@mdc.mo.gov
160 St. Peters Centre Blvd.
St. Peters 63376-1695

* Indicates Private Land Services Regional Supervisor
† Indicates Private Land Conservationist
‡ Indicates Community Conservationist

>>Back to Map<<

Northwest Region Northeast Region St. Louis Region Central Region Kansas City Region Ozark Region Southwest Region Southeast Region