AgEBB-MU CAFNR Extension

Green Horizons

Volume 21, Number 1
January 2017

Editorial Board

Mike Gold, Research
Prof., co-editor

MU Center for Agroforestry
Hank Stelzer, Associate Professor, MU Forestry Extension, co-editor
MU Center for Agroforestry
Hyelee Won

MU Center for Agroforestry
Joe Alley, Resource Conservationist,
Scott Brundage, Consulting Forester Eugene L. Bank, MDC Retiree
Donna Coble, Executive Director
Forest ReLeaf of Missouri
Lynn Barnickol, Executive Director,
Missouri Consulting Foresters Association
Shibu Jose, Professor, Director,
MU Center for Agroforestry
Rebecca Landewe, Current River Project Manager,
The Nature Conservancy-Missouri
Dennis Evans, chair,
Missouri Walnut Council
Steven Westin,
MDC Private Land Forestry Programs
Clell Solomon,
Mo. Christmas Tree Producers Association
Robert Stout,
Mo. Department of Natural Resources
Kim Young, Vice President/General Manager
Forrest Keeling Nursery
Bob Ball, Woodland Landowner
Ann Koenig, Urban Forester
Missouri Department of Conservation
Sarah Phipps
Missouri Dept of Agriculture
Matt Jones, Vice Chair
Missouri Tree Farm Committee


Back to Green Horizons